Folks who have registered to have a table at this year's zinefest.

  Zine/Distro Name Your Name City State (as two letter abreviation) Website
Best of Math Class Airen Belleau Chicago IL http://www.instagram.com/bestofmathclass/
Martin Sammy Gardea Martin Sammy Gardea Chicago IL http://martinsgardea.com/home.html
Phood Phrends / 36 lbs of Product John DiDomenico Chicago IL http://36lbsofproduct.com
Buffet Life / Fake A$$ Rappers Kristopher Pollard Milwaukee WI http://www.kpolly.com
AFC Comics Jesse Hedman st paul Mn http://www.instagram.com/afccomics
Random Man Editions Michael Jensen Brooklyn NY http://www.randomman.net
The Red Shorts Bindery Thayer Nicholas Granstrom Bray Kansas city Mo http://thayerngbray.virb.com
Make The Pure Products Of America Go Crazy Again Trevor Lisa Chicago IL
CJB Craig John Barr Mundelein IL http://www.craigjohnbarr.com
Heather Elaine Homemade Heather Callan Mundelein IL
Cheer the Eff Up Jonas Chicago IL
Multiple David W. Milwaukee WI
Mark Z-Man Cartoons Mark Ziemann Brooklyn NY http://www.markzman
Halfmoon Projects Matthew Crowther Chicago IL http://www.halfmoonprojects.com
Same Coin Press Nathan Pearce Fairfield IL http://nathanpearcephoto.com
Mt Palace Madeline Hester Chicago IL http://www.madhester.com
King-Cat Comics/Spit and a Half Distro John Porcellino Beloit WI http://www.spitandahalf.com
Adam Jason Cohen Adam Jason Cohen Chicago II
Holy Demon Army Distro ed. blair Chicago IL http://holydemonarmy.storenvy.com
Decent Grief Dallas Maloney Milwaukee WI
Sean Dempsey Sean Dempsey Chicago IL http://www.smdempseycomics.com
Jason Vaughn Jason Vaughn Milwaukee WI http://www.jasonvaughnart.com
Elsewhere Lindsay Mathers Chicago Il http://www.lindsaymathers.com
Native Whim Dylan Gittings Silver Lake WI
Frazzle Jenni Moody Milwaukee WI http://jennimoody.com
Mike Gamboa Mike Gamboa Chicago IL http://www.riseonedesign.com
Celebrate the People Katie Armentrout Chicago IL https://www.katiearmentrout.com/
Black Bear Collective Marcus coleman Chicago IL http://blackbearcollective.tumblr.com
Iconometer/my name iz edwin Edwin Jager Oshkosh WI http://edwinjager.net
Peehole Jim Donaldson Chicago IL http://peehole-comic.tumblr.com
No Coast / No Hope Shea Hardacre Chicago IL http://nocoastnohope.bigcartel.com/
Quinn Blackshere Quinn Blackshere Milwaukee WI http://quinnblackshere.com/submission
M.S. Harkness M.S. Harkness minneapolis MN http://msharkness.bigcartel.com/
Most Pulp Press Jenny Janzer Hartford WI https://www.etsy.com/shop/mostpulp
Let It Sink James Joyce Chicago IL http://www.antiquatedfuture.com/zines/let-it-sink-7/
Breakfast Clothing Soren Ditzenberger Milwaukee WI
PM Press Katie Jesse Milwaukee WI http://www.pmpress.org/content/index.php
Lemon o Books Ethan Krause Milwaukee WI http://www.lemonobooks.com
Work Press & Publication Will Arnold Champaign IL http://www.workpandp.com
Dutchman (and others) Robert Kelsey Chicago Il http://www.robertkelseyillustration.com
House Magic: Bureau of Foreign Correspondence Alan W Moore Milwaukee & Madrid WI http://occuprop.blogspot.com.es/
very very small press stephanie phillips Cincinnati OH http://veryverysmallpress.wordpress.com
Fatty Fatty 2X4, Do It In A Dress Michaela West Milton OH
Junk Drawer Eric Bartholomew Chicago IL http://junkdrawer.wixsite.com/junkdrawer
"Worry Wart", "Treading Water", "Kalanchoe Outlaws", "Fashun" Nola Lee Bellevue KY http://nolaleeart.tumblr.com
Pete Faecke Pete Faecke Minneapolis MN http://peterfaecke.tumblr.com
Spiral King Comics Guy Thomas Milwaukee WI http://spiralkingcomics.tumblr.com
PINCHE GATO Alan Peralta Milwaukee WI http://www.instagram.com/pinchegato
Temporary Services / Half Letter Press Marc Fischer Chicago IN http://www.halfletterpress.com

Keep up-to-date with MZF events and info!