Folks who have registered to have a table at this year's zinefest.

  Your Name Zine/Distro Name City State Website
Heather C Stranger Danger Zine Distro Chicago IL http://strangerdangerzines.com/
Susan Simensky Bietila World War 3 illustrated Milwaukee WI http://www.ww3.nyc/
Kristy Black Jelly Legs Schaumburg IL http://www.jellylegszine.com
Katie Cisek Raw Food Adventure, How to make a silk cocoon book, art doodles, and Shiny Side Up- truck driving Franklin IN http://www.theredtin.blogspot.com
Kristopher Pollard Fake A$$ Rappers, Making Fun (Where Once Was None) Milwaukee Wi http://www.kpolly.com
Tony Kinnard TK Comics Burlington WI http://tkcartoonist.info
Leslie Perrine Creatures of Love Chicago IL http://www.leslieperrine.com
Sean Dempsey SMDempsey Comics Chicago il http://www.smdempseycomics.com/
CRYSTAL D HAMPTON Pabulous Purple Phanopoeia Milwaukee WI
Jenny Janzer The Most Pulp Hartford WI https://www.etsy.com/shop/mostpulp
ed blair Holy Demon Army Distro/Black Metal of the Americas Chicago IL http://holydemonarmy.storenvy.com
Kara Comegys Clumsy Bloomington IN
Monica Long Crushing Everything Chicago IL http://monicalong.tumblr.com
Nathan O'Brien HotDogDayz / Soda Killers Minneapolis mn http://www.hotdogdayz.com/
John Porcellino King-Cat Comix/Spit and a Half Beloit WI http://www.spitandahalf.com
Nathan Pearce Same Coin Press Fairfield IL http://nathanpearcephoto.com
Shannon Connor Basements and Living Rooms Milwaukee WI
Stephanie Ledesma Dainty Dystopia Chicago IL http://daintydystopia.tumblr.com
Royal Brevväxling MIAD Zinesters Milwaukee WI http://www.brevvaxling.com
Jim Joyce Let It Sink Chicago IL http://www.antiquatedfuture.com/artist/jim-joyce
Ben Frazee Leather Pizza Party Milwaukee WI
Jessicka Raygun CombCat, $5 Cover Chicago Il http://www.jessickaraygun.com
Danny Ceballos Diamond Comix Appleton WI https://appletonwisconsin.tumblr.com
Matthew Crowther Halfmoon Projects Chicago IL https://halfmoonprojects.com
Joe Arpke Jarpke Zine Fond du Lac WI http://www.jarpke.com
Adam Jason Cohen Adam Jason Cohen Chicago il https://www.instagram.com/adamjasoncohen/
Fiona Avocado Fiona Avocado Minneapolis MN http://www.fionavocado.com
Casey Lin Casey Lin Art Madison WI http://caseylinart.com/comics/
John Bailey nanodeath Chicago IL http://www.johnclarkbaileyjr.com
Jonas Cheer the Eff Up Chicago IL
MS Harkness Prizefighter Minneapolis MN http://m-s-harkness.tumblr.com
Pete Faecke The Stink Hold Minneapolis MN http://peterfaecke.tumblr.com/
Sarah Rose Nelson Anxietzine/ VerbalAgreement/ In Love With Everything and Nothing Oconomowoc WI http://cargocollective.com/sarahrosemke
David Witzling Various Milwaukee WI http://drw.frametheweb.com
cynthia ho 218 zines milwaukee wi
Peg Rousar-Thompson Left of the Lake Racine WI http://www.leftofthelake.com
Jessie Lynn McMains Reckless Chants Racine WI http://recklesschants.net
Andrew Hance Slipknot guy Minneapolis Mn https://www.instagram.com/slipknotguy/
Diane Reynolds SOILED Chicago Il http://soiledzine.org
Justin Kern Consciousness Propulsion Laboratories Milwaukee WI
Cathy Schmeichel Mom Parts Milwaukee WI http://www.cathyschmeichel.com
Alan W Moore "House Magic" Milwaukee WI https://sites.google.com/site/housemagicbfc/
Ashley Ferro UPSIDE KC Kansas City MO http://www.upsidekc.com
Julia Arredondo Vice Versa Press Chicago IL http://www.viceversapress.com
Noah Lawrence-Holder Nice Frog Minneapolis MN http://www.noah-lh.com
James Zajackowski No Friends Chicago IL https://nofriendszine.com/
Carter Thurmond Queer Masculinity Zine Minneapolis MN http://www.queermasculinity.com
Eric Cockrell Studio Erbo Comics Bradley IL http://www.studioerbo.com
Anna Archie Bongiovanni Grease Bats for Autostraddle.com Minneapolis MN http://www.annabongiovanni.com
Eric Bartholomew Junk Drawer Chicago IL http://junkdrawer.wix.com/junkdrawer

Keep up-to-date with MZF events and info!